Financial-Architects.Asia

Links to our "Thinkers & Influencers"

The Brains Trust

People whose brains we trust

even when we disagree

[due to coming from a different frame of reference]

WEB LINKS

ASSOCIATE OR RECOMMENDED PARTY : Web Address Link

Number Technologies - Leo Economides : www.numtech.com.au

Performance Preservation Capital Partners : www.ppcpartners.com.au

Strategex - Dr David Adams & Bill Lee : www.strategex.com.au  

[Nb Dr Adams is now @ Aurecon -> : www.aurecongroup.com

[Bill Lee is now in USA @ Land Econ -> : http://www.landecongroup.com/bill-1/

Transportation Associates - Peter Thornton : www.transportationassociates.com.au

John Austen [Jade Beagle Blog] : www.thejadebeagle.com

Douglas Economics - Dr Neil Douglas : http://www.douglaseconomics.co.nz/

Allegianz - Trevor Moyle: https://www.linkedin.com/in/trevormoyle/?ppe=1

Proofreaders - John Caldicott : au.linkedin.com/pub/john-caldicott/38/b43/418

Alan Beasley - Hudson & PPCP:  https://www.linkedin.com/in/alan-beasley-36977918/?ppe=1

Michael West [Journalist] - Blog: www.michaelwest.com.au

Easton Belle Lawyers [Andrew Seaton] - Email:  aseaton@eastonbelle.com.au

Catalyst Communications - Sandy Thomas [retired, but a great archive source] : www.catalyst.com.au

Jeff Kuhne - formerly Sporting Edge Communities : Au.linkedin.com/in/jeff-kuhne-11288233

Jida Capital - Raymond Fung: hk.linkedin.com/pub/ray-fung/16/118/678

Bok Consulting - Bok Sun Khoo : www.bokconsulting.com.au

Actuaries Institute - Mentors & Young Inspirers : www.actuaries.asn.au

The Conversation [Academically inspired electronic news] : www.theconversation.com

Committee for Sydney [Dr Tim Williams] : www.sydney.org.au

Central Japan Railway Company: english.jr-central.co.jp

Prof Peter Spearritt [Historian] : Book - "A climate for Growth, Chapter 'the 200 kilometre city' "

- has also written histories of Sydney Harbour Bridge - contact via Email: p.spearritt@uq.edu.au

Dr Michael Easson, EG Capital and ASFA : au.linkedin.com/in/michael-easson-8321955b

- read his PhD thesis @ https://minerva-access.unimelb.edu.au/bitstream/handle/11343/90837/Michael%20Easson%20PhD%20final%202016.pdf?sequence=1

Leigh Higgins - China Ventures [Licensed RE Agent] : www.chinaventure.com.au

As impied in Ian & Leo's LinkedIn CV's great mentors and/or guides  for them in the past have included BT's Chris Corrigan, Rob Ferguson (especially for Ian), Tony Harrington (former PwC Chairman)

and Macquarie Group's Allan Moss, Richard Sheppard and Bill Moss (for Leo).

Having worked with him early in his career by financing Charlestown Square retail centre in Newcastle, we praise the rise of Sir David Higgins through Lend Lease ranks to now run the extraordinary HS2. If only he could do the same for Australia, now.

We have also in the past worked informally with the group "10,000 friends of Greater Sydney" (FRoGS) on their strategies for :

MAKING SYDNEY A BETTER PLACE TO LIVE         www.10000friends.org.au




© Copyright Financial-Architects.Asia, Financial-Architects.Asia Pty Ltd, 2017